Contact Us

Telephone: 303-438-8640
Toll-Free: 888-354-8725 
Fax: 303-438-0451


Karen Martin

President
KMartin@FlightTrak.com


Jennifer Bates

National Sales Manager
JBates@FlightTrak.com


Steve Kibler

Systems Engineer
SKibler@FlightTrak.com

 

Michelle Dwyer
Business Development Manager
MDwyer@FlightTrak.com

 

Kenneth D. Martin
General Aviation Senior Consultant
KDMartin@FlightTrak.com

 

J. Knearl
Legal
JKnearl@FlightTrak.com

Address: Flight Trak, Inc.
P.O. Box 1236
Broomfield, CO 80038-1236


Christopher Bates

Technical Writer & Marketing Consultant
CBates@FlightTrak.com

 

Horatio Franco
Applications Engineer Consultant
HFranco@FlightTrak.com

 

Veronica Tarela
Programmer & Web Developer Consultant
VTarela@FlightTrak.com


Gabriel Nelson
John Affhauser

Sterling Mason

Programming Consultants

Latest News:

Access FT Scheduler Web Hosted version using your iPad!

Try It Before You Buy It... FREE 30-Day Trial of FT Scheduler

Send Flight Appointments to any Outlook Calendar with FT Scheduler

Ask us about our new Flight Log Interface!

Follow us